Total number of events in london is 10
Title Date
Moving Portraits exhibition
Monday 27 October 2014 to Saturday 8 November 2014
HMD 2015 Youth Workshop London
Wednesday 29 October 2014
Film screening: The Power of Good
Saturday 1 November 2014
HMD 2015 Workshop London (Afternoon)
Thursday 6 November 2014
HMD 2015 Workshop London (Evening)
Thursday 6 November 2014
Wiener Library Photographic Archives Workshop
Friday 7 November 2014
HMDT and Facing History teacher workshop
Wednesday 19 November 2014
HMD civic commemoration - Rivoli Ballroom, Brockley
Sunday 25 January 2015
Let it Go: Dame Stephanie Shirley
Monday 26 January 2015
Kingston upon Thames' HMD Event
Sunday 1 February 2015